SANT GADGE BABA AMRAVATI UNIVERSITY , AMRAVATI FACULTY OF HUMANITIES (ARTS GROUP)

BOARD OF STUDIES IN URDU

Serial No.	Name And Address of the Member	Designation	Address
1.	Dr. Deshmukh Mohd Ragib	Chairperson	G. S. Science, Arts & Commerce College, Khamgaon, Dist. Buldhana
2.	Dr. Shaheda Nasreen Abdul Munaf	Member	Raja Chatrapati Kala Mahavidyalaya, Dhamangaon Badhe, Dist. Buldhana
3.	Dr.Mohammed Azeemuddin Abdul Rauf	Member	Arts Commerce College,Yeoda Dist. Amravati
4.	Dr. Khan Anjum	Member	Yashwantrao Chavan Arts And Science College, Mangrulpir, Dist. Washim
5.	Dr. Syed Imran Ali.	Member	Jagdamba Mahavidyalaya, Achalpur Dist: Amravati.
6.	Dr. Mohammad Aaqib Deshmukh	Member	Smt. Kesharbai Lahoti College Amravati.

SANT GADGE BABA AMRAVATI UNIVERSITY, AMRAVATI

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES (ARTS GROUP)

BOARD OF STUDIES IN HINDI

Serial No.	Name And Address of the Member	Designation	Address
1	Dr.Sangita Nandkumar Jagtap	Chairperson	Arts, Science & Commerce College, Chikhaldara, Dist. Amravati
2	Dr. Praveen Digambar Deshmukh	Member	Gulam Nabi Azad Arts, Commerce & Science College, Barshi Takli, Dist. Akola
3	Dr.Anand Bakshi.	Member	Arts, Science & Commerce College, Chikhaldara, Dist. Amravati
4	Dr. Shekhar Khadse	Member	G. S. Science Arts & Commerce College, Khamgaon, Dist . Buldhana
5	Dr. Sunil R. Mavaskar	Member	Smt. Kesharbai Lahoti Mahavidyalaya, Amravati
6	Dr. Jyoti N. Mantri	Member	Smt. Kesharbai Lahoti Mahavidyalaya, Amravati
7	Dr. Mahendrasingh Ajitsingh Pawar	Member	Shri. Vasantrao Naik Mahavidyalaya, Dharni, Dist. Amravati
8	Dr. Tirthraj Rai	Member	Kesharbai Lahoti Mahavidyalaya, Amravati
9	Dr. Jijabrao Vishwasrao Patil	Member	Shri Muralidjarji Mansingka Arts, Science & Commerce Mahavidyalaya Pachora Dist Jalgaon.
10	Dr. Aniket Panduranji Borkar	Member	Hindustan Aeronautics Limited, Ojhar Township(P.O) Nashik -422 207.
11	Dr. Gajanan Ganpat Wankhade	Member	Raje Chhatrapati Kala Mahavidyalaya, Dhamangaon Badhe, Tah-Motala, Distt- Buldana
13	Dr. Anil Ajabrao Pakhare	Member	Jagdamba Mahavidyalaya, Achalpur City, Distt-Amravati- 444 805
14	Dr. Shalini Balwant Watane	Member	Matoshri Vimalbai Deshmukh Mahavidyalaya, Shivaji nagar, Amravati.

SANT GADGE BABA AMRAVATI UNIVERSITY , AMRAVATI FACULTY OF HUMANITIES (ARTS GROUP) BOARD OF STUDIES IN SANSKRIT

Seria I No.	Name And Address of the Member	Designation	Address
1.	Dr. Jayashree Aniruddha Sakalkale	Member	Shankarlal Khandelwal Arts, Science & Commerce College, Akola.
2	Dr. Swanand Gajanan Pund	Member	Lokmanya Tilak Mahavidyalaya, Wani, Dist. Yavatmal
3	Dr. vaishali godbole	Member	Smt. Vatsalabai Naik Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Pusad Dist Yavatmal
4	Dr. Parag Bhaskar Joshi	Member	Kavikulguru Kalidas Sanskrit Vishvavidyalaya, Ramtek Dist. Nagpur- 441 106
5	Dr. Rupali Kavishwar	Member	Govt. Vidarbha Institute of Science & Humanities Amravati
6	Dr. B. N. Panda	Member	Govt. Vidarbha Institute of Science & Humanities Amravati
7	Dr. Kavita Sunil Holey	Member	Kavikulguru Kalidas Sanskrit Vishvavidyalaya, Ramtek Dist. Nagpur- 441 106
8	Dr. Meenakshi Subhashrao Bhandakkar	Member	Late Madangopal Mundhada, Mahavidyalaya, Chandur Railway Dist-Amravati
9	Dr. Madhuri Chandrakant Kalkote	Member	Motinagar , Pusad Dist -yatmal

SANT GADGE BABA AMRAVATI UNIVERSITY , AMRAVATI FACULTY OF HUMANITIES (ARTS GROUP) BOARD OF STUDIES IN PALI, PRAKRIT & BUDDHISM

Serial No.	Name And Address of the Member	Designation	Address
1.	Dr. Bandu Shalik Manwatkar	Member	Madhukarrao Pawar Arts College, Murtizapur Dist Akola.
2	Dr. Rekha Wankhede	Member	Yakshashila Mahavidyalaya,Amravati.
3	Dr. Manohar Tulshiram Kumbhare	Member	Vasantrao Naik Govt Arts And Social Sciences Institute , Nagpur
4	Dr. Rajani Bhimrao Gedam	Member	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar ,Mahavidyalaya, Amaravati.
5	Dr. Rajesh Vishvanatha Chaurpagar	Member	Late Bhaaskarrao Arts, Narayanrao Gawande Science And Ashlata Gawande Commerce College, Sakharkheda Dist Buldana
6	Gangadhar Hiramanji Pande	Member	Ramkrushna Mhavidylaya Darapur,Dist Amravati.Govt.

LIST OF MEMBERS OF BOARD OF STUDIES IN PERSIAN & ARABIC (INCLUDING FUNCTIONAL IN THE FACULTY OF HUMANITIES (ARTS GROUP) PERSIAN & ARABIC

Sr. No	Name And Address of the Member	Designation	Address
1.	Dr. Mohammad Yahya Jamil Smt. Kesharbai Lahoti Mahavidyalaya, Amravati.	Chairperson	Smt. Kesharbai Lahoti Mahavidyalaya, Amravati.
2	Dr. Anjum Ziauddin Taji	Member	Department of Persian, G. S.Sci. Arts & Commerce College Khamgaon, Dist Buldana- 444312